Franklin Lakes School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
New Student Registration is open for the 2024-2025 school year.  To begin, select "New Student Registration" under Parent Tab on the District Website's homepage.
| Login Contact Us
About the Board » Committee Assignments

Committee Assignments

Culture, Climate, & Community Relations: Committee of the Whole

Curriculum & Instruction: Elisa Billis (Chair), Lisa Cardella, Carolina Severino
Finance, Facilities & Operations:  Ari Donio (Chair), SeWhan Kim, Ryan Richman, Robert Spiotti
Governance:  Ari Donio (Chair), Scott Loia

Negotiations:  Ryan Richman (Chair), Carolina Severino, Scott Loia
Personnel:  Committee of the Whole

Policy:  Scott Loia (Chair), Kathryn D'Agostino, Robert Spiotti
Special Services:  Lisa Cardella (Chair), Elisa Billis, Kathryn D'Agostino 
Ad Hoc Technology:  Ari Donio (Chair), SeWhan Kim, Ryan Richman

Board/FLEA/FLAA:  Ryan Richman

Borough Council Liaison:  Ari Donio
RIH:  Scott Loia
Franklin Lakes Education Foundation:  Greg Maceri, Ari Donio

PTA Liaison:
Scott Loia, FAMS
Ryan Richman, CRS
Elisa Billis, HMR
Kathryn D'Agostino, FAMS
SeWhan Kim, WAS
Carolina Severino, WAS
Recreation Commission Liaison:  Robert Spiotti
Municipal Alliance:  Eva Prunk
Franklin Lakes REACH:  Greg Maceri

BCSBA Delegate:  Elisa Billis
New Jersey Delegate Assembly:  Ari Donio, Elisa Billis