Franklin Lakes School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Registration continues for all grades for the 2017/2018 School Year.  To begin, select "New Student Registration" under Parent Tab on the District Website's homepage.
| Login Contact Us
Our District » Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT THE ADMINISTRATION

The Franklin Lakes Administrative Team welcomes your input.  Please use the following link to share your experiences, insights, and suggestions with us: FLPS@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us.  If your mailbox is not set to run links such as this one, simply copy and paste or type the email address into the "To" field of your email application.  Your message will be automatically forwarded to the entire administration.

You may also contact any individual administrator or smaller group by utilizing the following:

Administrative Offices

490 Pulis Avenue 

Franklin Lakes, NJ  07417 

Phone: (201) 891-1856

 

 

 

 

Dr. Lydia Furnari, Superintendent of Schools

Email: lfurnari@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us

 

Mr. Michael Solokas, School Business Administrator

Email: msolokas@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us  

 

Ms. Liesel Steines, Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Email: lsteines@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us

 

Ms. Bridget Pastenkos, District Technology Coordinator

Email: bpastenkos@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us
 

Franklin Avenue Middle School 

755 Franklin Avenue 

Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

Phone: (201) 891-0202

 

Mr. Joseph Keiser, Principal

Email: jkeiser@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us  

 

Ms. Eva Prunk, Assistant Principal

Email: eprunk@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us 
 

Colonial Road Elementary School 

749 Colonial Road 

Franklin Lakes, NJ  07417 

Phone: (201) 337-0336

 

Ms. Christine Gagliardo, Principal

Email: cgagliardo@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us

 

Amy Gallagher, Supervisor of Special Services

Email: agallagher@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us 
 

High Mountain Road Elementary School 

765 High Mountain Road 

Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417 

Phone: (201) 891-4433

 

Ms. Jaclyn Bajzath, Principal

Email: jbajzath@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us  

 

Woodside Avenue Elementary School 

305 Woodside Avenue 

Franklin Lakes, NJ  07417

Phone: 201 891 5600

Ms. Ann Jameson, Principal

Email: ajameson@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us

 
If you experience any issues with this site please contact the Franklin Lakes Schools Webmaster at the following address:  webmaster@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us