Franklin Lakes School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
As per Governor Murphy's Executive Order, all public schools will remain closed for the remainder of the 19-20 school year.
| Login Contact Us

Committee Assignments

Vicki Holst, Chair, Ann Kraemer,
Amanda Krakowiak, Jackie Veliky
Community Relations:
Elisa Billis, Chair, Peter Koulikourdis
Lisa Acquaire, Joseph Rosano

Curriculum & Instruction:
Vicki Holst, Chair, Elisa Billis, 
Amanda Krakowiak
Taso Katopodis, Chair, Jackie Veliky,
Ann Kraemer

Jackie Veliky, Chair, Peter Koulikourdis,
Joseph Rosano, Taso Katopodis

Joseph Rosano, Chair, Taso Katopodis,
Ann Kraemer, Jackie Veliky

Ann Kraemer (Chair), Vicki Holst,
Amanda Krakowiak, Elisa Billis
Joseph Rosano

NJ School Boards Legislative:
Joseph Rosano

Bergen County School Boards:

Franklin Lakes Borough Council Liaison:
Joseph Rosano
Franklin Lakes Education Foundation:
Joseph Rosano

PTA Liaison:
Ann Kraemer, CRS
Vicki Holst, FAMS
Elisa Billis, HMR
Elisa Billis, WAS

Recreation Commission Liaison:
Amanda Krakowiak

Municipal Alliance:
Eva Prunk

New Jersey Delegate Assembly:
Joseph Rosano